Dylan LeBlanc- "Cautionary Tale"


Dylan LeBlanc- "Cautionary Tale"

from 9.98

"Cautionary Tale" is the new album from Dylan LeBlanc, due for release worldwide on January 15, 2016.  

Catch him on tour this year, opening for folks like Alabama Shakes and Anderson East... or catch him on the radio, where he's burning up the charts... or just catch this record in your mailbox and enjoy it in the comfort of your own home!

All LP's include a download card!

1. Cautionary Tale
2. Roll The Dice
3. Look How Far We’ve Come
4. Man Like Me
5. Easy Way Out
6. Beyond The Veil
7. Lightning and Thunder
8. I’m Moving On
9. Balance or Fall
10. Paradise

Add To Cart